Ansprechpartner

 Anna Kron

Anna Kron, Dipl.-Ges.-Ök.

Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon
+49 221 478-96775
Telefax
+49 221 478-98622
Team

Dina Bank
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-96603, E-Mail dina-bank@uk-koeln.de

Sandra Bieler
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-96603, E-Mail sandra.bieler@uk-koeln.de

Hanna Birkholz
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-96588, E-Mail hanna.birkholz@uk-koeln.de

Elisabeth Bitter
Studienkoordination, Telefon +49 221 478-84555, E-Mail elisabeth.bitter@uk-koeln.de

Anna Cremer
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-96602, E-Mail anna.cremer@uk-koeln.de

Kerstin Fiddike
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-98536, E-Mail kerstin.fiddike@uk-koeln.de

Sandra Grieser
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-96607, E-Mail sandra.grieser@uk-koeln.de

Sarah Große-Segerath
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-96545, E-Mail sarah.grosse-segerath@uk-koeln.de

Sabine Hahne
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-84555, E-Mail sabine.hahne@uk-koeln.de

Nils Moritz Hase
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-97045, E-Mail nils.hase@uk-koeln.de

Thomas Hattrick
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-97904, E-Mail thomas.hattrick@uk-koeln.de

Katharina Hellwig-Ruh
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-97048, E-Mail katharina.hellwig-ruh@uk-koeln.de

Eva Hepperger
Controlling, Telefon +49 221 478-86069, E-Mail eva.hepperger@uk-koeln.de

Larisa Idrizovic
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-89757, E-Mail larisa.idrizovic@uk-koeln.de

Julia Kaiser
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-97050, E-Mail julia.kaiser@uk-koeln.de

Anja Kammertöns
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-96547, E-Mail anja.kammertoens@uk-koeln.de

Michael Kill
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-96546, E-Mail michael.kill@uk-koeln.de

Sarah Knoke
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-82885, E-Mail sarah.knoke@uk-koeln.de

Susanne Koch
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-97040, E-Mail susanne.koch@uk-koeln.de

Stephan Körfgen
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-89757, E-Mail stephan.koerfgen@uk-koeln.de

Gisela Kremer
Senior Study Nurse, Tutor Study Nurse (ZKS), Referentin Klinische Infektiologie, Telefon +49 221 478-3324, E-Mail gisela.kremer@uk-koeln.de

Tatjana Lammertz
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-89757, E-Mail tatjana.lammertz@uk-koeln.de

Josette Mc Kenzie
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-76636, E-Mail josette.mc-kenzie@uk-koeln.de

Heike Meis
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-97885, E-Mail heike.meis@uk-koeln.de

Sandra Menz-Nowicki
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-96608, E-Mail sandra.menz-nowicki@uk-koeln.de

Christina Misch
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-84773, E-Mail christina.misch@uk-koeln.de

Beatrix Münzberg
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-98690, E-Mail beatrix.muenzberg@uk-koeln.de

Mareike Olschak
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-96604, E-Mail mareike.olschak@uk-koeln.de

Betül Özdemir
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-97050, E-Mail betuel.oezdemir@uk-koeln.de

Elke Paßmann
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-87033, E-Mail elke.passmann@uk-koeln.de

Sabrina Paterno
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-96601, E-Mail sabrina.paterno@uk-koeln.de

Ulrike Paulus
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-97046, E-Mail ulrike.paulus@uk-koeln.de

Lars Pester
Studienkoordinator, Telefon +49 221 478-86347, E-Mail lars.pester@uk-koeln.de

Susanna Proske
Senior Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-97340, E-Mail susanna.proske@uk-koeln.de

Tobias Röhrs
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-4484, E-Mail tobias.roehrs@uk-koeln.de

Susanne Schoppe
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-97620, E-Mail susanne.schoppe@uk-koeln.de

Zita Schwitzki
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-98441, E-Mail zita.schwitzki@uk-koeln.de

Utah Siedentopf
Controlling, Telefon +49 221 478-96613, E-Mail utah.siedenkopf@uk-koeln.de

Julia Stenzel
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-97044, E-Mail julia.stenzel@uk-koeln.de

Eleonore Thomas
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-5860, E-Mail eleonore.thomas@uk-koeln.de

Teresa Vahle
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-97043, E-Mail teresa.vahle@uk-koeln.de

Katrin von Schimmelmann
Studienkoordinatorin, Telefon +49 221 478-96533, E-Mail katrin.von-schimmelmann@uk-koeln.de

Doreen Walter
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-96548, E-Mail doreen.walter@uk-koeln.de

Andrea Will
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 211 478-96651, E-Mail andrea.will@uk-koeln.de

Claudia Wömpner
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-97904, E-Mail claudia.woempner@uk-koeln.de

Christina Woznik
Study Nurse, Telefon +49 221 478-96609, E-Mail christina.woznik@uk-koeln.de

Andreas Zueiter
Study Nurse, Telefon, +49 221 478-96606, E-Mail andreas.zueiter@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen